

Officers of the Club 2023

Appointment	Incumbent	
President	Kenny Adams	
Vice President	TBC	
Chairman/Woman	Karen Taylor	
Club Secretary	Maxine Mellerup	
Fixture Secretary	Val McCormack	
Treasurer	Andy Niblett	
Club Captain	Game by Game	
Club Vice Captain	Game by Game	
Mid-Week Friendly Captain	Val McCormack	
Men's Cotswold League Captain (A Team)	Dave Williams	
Men's Cotswold League Captain (B Team)	Jim Beasley	
Men's County League Captain (A Team)	Paul Newman	
Men's County League Captain (B Team)	Phil Beames	
Men's County League Captain (C Team)	Chris Nash	
Ladies Corinium Captain	Jan Williams	
Ladies SVT Captain	June Walker	
Men's County Representative	Phil Beames	
Ladies County Representative	Val McCormack	
Club Coach & Safeguarding Lead	Dot Bennett	
Safeguarding Qualification	Maxine Mellerup, Claire Smith, Kerry Bennett	
Competitions Committee	Richard Bennett	Maxine Mellerup
	Claire Smith	June Walker
	Ange Williams	Karen Taylor
Social Representative	Kevin Parsons	
Memberships Secretary	Viv Allies	

To contact an Officer of the club please e-mail cammillsbowlssecretary@gmail.com or phone 01453 546823 and you will be redirected.



Cam Mills Bowls Club Established 1915



Ken Adams President



Andy Niblett Treasurer



Karen Taylor Chairwoman



Maxine Mellerup Club Secretary



Val McCormack Fixtures Secretary Ladies County Representative Mid-Week Friendly Captain



Viv Allies Membership Secretary



Kevin Parsons Social Representative



Dot Bennett Club Coach / Safeguarding Lead



Paul Newman A Team County League Captain



Phil Beams
B Team County League Captain
Men's County Representative



Chris Nash C Team County League Captain



Dave Williams A Team Cotswold League Captain



Jim Beasley B Team Cotswold League Captain



Jan Williams Ladies Corinium League Captain



June Walker Ladies SVT Captain